Image

28 September - 11 November 2023

THE LION KING

Produced by Disney Theatrical Productions

BUY NOW

Tickets From €26.50

Icon Aprox 2 hours & 30 minutes (including interval)

The award-winning musical THE LION KING returns to Dublin from 28 September – 11 November 2023

 

AGE GUIDANCE: Recommended for 6+

All patrons aged 16 or under must be seated next to an accompanying adult.

No under 3’s permitted in the auditorium

 

This production contains Strobe Lighting, Flashing Lights, Smoke and Haze.

 

 

DISNEY’S THE LION KING returns to Bord Gáís Energy Theatre in September.

 

With an incredible cast of more than 50 actors, singers and dancers, the story of THE LION KING roars into life using spectacular masks, puppets, and costumes to tell the story of Simba’s journey from wide-eyed cub to his destined role as King of the Pridelands.

 

 

Preview video image
Image
Icon

"Can You Feel the Love Tonight"

Having played in more than 100 cities in 20 countries on every continent except Antarctica, THE LION KING’S worldwide gross exceeds that of any film, Broadway show or other entertainment title in box office history.

 

Signed Performance: Tuesday 10th October 2023 @ 7:30pm


Audio Described Performance: Tuesday 24th October 2023 @ 7:30pm


Captioned Performance: Tuesday 7th November 2023 @ 7:30pm

 

Background image
Background image

Upcoming shows

  • Thursday 28 September 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Friday 29 September 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 30 September 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 30 September 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Sunday 01 October 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Tuesday 03 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 04 October 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 04 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 05 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Friday 06 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 07 October 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 07 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Sunday 08 October 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Tuesday 10 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 11 October 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 11 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 12 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Friday 13 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 14 October 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 14 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Sunday 15 October 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Tuesday 17 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 18 October 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 18 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 19 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Friday 20 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 21 October 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 21 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Sunday 22 October 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Tuesday 24 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 25 October 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 25 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 26 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Friday 27 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 28 October 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 28 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Sunday 29 October 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Tuesday 31 October 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 01 November 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 01 November 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 02 November 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 02 November 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Friday 03 November 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 04 November 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 04 November 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Sunday 05 November 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Tuesday 07 November 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 08 November 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 08 November 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 09 November 2023 6:30pm BUY NOW
  • Friday 10 November 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Friday 10 November 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 11 November 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 11 November 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW

Similar Shows

register your details and find out more

Address

To help us provide you with most relevant membership information, please select from one of the following:*

If you would like a callback, when is the best time to call you?

Please see our privacy policy for details of how we use your information
To unsubscribe, click the link in any email you receive from us.