Image

06 - 30 October 2022

MY FAIR LADY

Produced by Playful Productions

BUY NOW

Tickets From €31

The Lincoln Center Theater’s critically acclaimed, multi-award-winning production of My Fair Lady comes to Bord Gáis Energy Theatre.

This sumptuous production, featuring over 30 members of cast on stage and a full orchestra, is the first major revival of Lerner & Loewe’s much-loved musical on tour for over 15 years and a truly lovely way to celebrate the theatre scene back in bloom!

 

My Fair Lady tells the story of Eliza Doolittle, a young Cockney flower seller, and Henry Higgins, a linguistics professor who is determined to transform her into his idea of a “proper lady”. But who is really being transformed?

 

 

Preview video image
Image
Icon

Directed by Bartlett Sher (acclaimed for the recent Tony Award-winning productions of Rodgers & Hammerstein’s The King and I and South Pacific), this sublime production features Frederick Loewe’s ravishing score and a book and lyrics by Alan Jay Lerner. My Fair Lady includes the classic songs I Could Have Danced All Night, Get Me to the Church on Time, Wouldn’t It Be Loverly, On the Street Where You Live, The Rain in Spain, and I’ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face.

Background image

Upcoming shows

  • Thursday 06 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Friday 07 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 08 October 2022 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 08 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Sunday 09 October 2022 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Tuesday 11 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 12 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 13 October 2022 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 13 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Friday 14 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 15 October 2022 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 15 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Sunday 16 October 2022 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Tuesday 18 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 19 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 20 October 2022 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 20 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Friday 21 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 22 October 2022 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 22 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Sunday 23 October 2022 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Tuesday 25 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 26 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 27 October 2022 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 27 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Friday 28 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 29 October 2022 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 29 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Sunday 30 October 2022 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Sunday 30 October 2022 7:30pm BUY NOW

Similar Shows

register your details and find out more

Address

To help us provide you with most relevant membership information, please select from one of the following:*

If you would like a callback, when is the best time to call you?

Please see our privacy policy for details of how we use your information
To unsubscribe, click the link in any email you receive from us.