Image

17 - 28 January 2023

DREAMGIRLS

Produced by Sonia Friedman Productions

BUY NOW

Tickets From €21

Let your soul sing with the dazzling multi-award winning DREAMGIRLS at Bord Gáis Energy Theatre coming this January 2023!

 

 

 

Meet The Dreams – Effie, Lorrell and Deena – three talented young singers in the turbulent 1960s, a revolutionary time in American music history. Join the three friends as they embark upon a musical rollercoaster ride through a world of fame, fortune and the ruthless realities of show business, testing their friendships to the very limit.

Preview video image
Image
Icon

Direct from the West End with an extraordinary story and the unforgettable, spine-tingling vocals that send audiences wild, this spectacular musical production features the classic songs And I Am Telling You I’m Not Going, Listen, I Am Changing and One Night Only.

Background image

Upcoming shows

  • Tuesday 17 January 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 18 January 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 19 January 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 19 January 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Friday 20 January 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 21 January 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 21 January 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Monday 23 January 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Tuesday 24 January 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Wednesday 25 January 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 26 January 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Thursday 26 January 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Friday 27 January 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 28 January 2023 2:30pm BUY NOW
  • Saturday 28 January 2023 7:30pm BUY NOW

Similar Shows

register your details and find out more

Address

To help us provide you with most relevant membership information, please select from one of the following:*

If you would like a callback, when is the best time to call you?

Please see our privacy policy for details of how we use your information
To unsubscribe, click the link in any email you receive from us.